Contact us

Contact us

Contact O.L. Thompson Construction Co., Inc.

PO Box 63535
Charleston, SC 29419-3535

Call Us At:
(843) 572-0088

Employee Titles & Contact Info

O.L. Thompson
CEO

olt@oltc.com

David Hand
President

dhand@oltc.com

Pamela J. Farley
CFO

pfarley@oltc.com

Matt Thompson
V.P. Estimating

mthompson@oltc.com

Brandy L. Cence
Estimating

blcence@oltc.com

Casey Johnston
Estimating

cjohnston@oltc.com

Jason Bowick, RLS
Survey Management

jbowick@oltc.com

Trent Kirk
V.P. Project Management

tkirk@oltc.com

Dan Thompson
V.P. Project Management

dthompson@oltc.com

Joe Rodgers
Project Management

jrodgers@oltc.com

Trey Simmons
Project Management

tsimmons@oltc.com

Clinton Shuler
Project Management

cshuler@oltc.com

Joshua Johnson
Project Management

jjohnson@oltc.com

Trey Farley
Safety Manager

tfarley@oltc.com

Mike Buddin
Construction Safety

mbuddin@oltc.com

Jim Hilton
Trucking Safety

jhilton@oltc.com

HR Coordinator

hresources@oltc.com

General Info

info@oltc.com

Trucking Dispatch

ashrider@oltc.com